Ottawa Catholic School Board

The school address entered is incorrect. If you believe you've reached this page in error, please contact client care.

Please select your school by clicking on it.

Guardian Angels School
St. George School
St. Gregory School
Chapel Hill Catholic School
Corpus Christi School
Thomas D'Arcy McGee Catholic
St. Catherine School
St. Anthony School
St. Mary merged into 24883
St. Michael School
Monsignor Paul Baxter School
St. Brother Andre School
Assumption School
Uplands Catholic School
Our Lady Of Fatima School
St. John Paul II School
Prince of Peace School
Our Lady Of Victory School
Good Shepherd School
St. Clare School
Our Lady Of Peace School
St. John the Apostle merged into 24878
Dr. F.J. McDonald Catholic School
St. Elizabeth merged into 24877
St. John XXIII School
Ottawa Catholic Schools
St. Theresa School
Holy Redeemer School
Divine Infant School
St. Leonard School
St. Andrew School
Our Lady Of Mount Carmel School
St. Anne School
St. Marguerite d'Youville School
Holy Cross School
St. Gemma School
St. Stephen merged into 24885
St. Thomas More School
Holy Family School
St. James School
St Augustine
St. Luke Ottawa merged into 24880
Convent Glen Catholic School
St. Emily School
St. Bernard School
St. Rita School
Georges Vanier Catholic School
St. Jerome School
St. Isidore merged into 24899
St. Luke Nepean merged into 24879
St. Gabriel School
St. Michael (Corkery) School
St. Michael (Fitzroy) School
St. Martin De Porres School
St. Brigid School
St. Daniel School
Holy Spirit School
St. Philip School
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School
St. Patrick School
St. Patrick's Intermediate School
St. Rose of Lima School
Our Lady Of Wisdom School
St. Francis Of Assisi School
Frank Ryan Catholic Intermediate School
St. Cecilia School
Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha
St. Monica School
Ottawa Catholic School Board
St. Kateri Tekakwitha School
St Thomas More
Convent Glen merged into 13352
Georges Vanier merged into 17498
St. Augustine School
Mother Teresa HS merged into 32602
L.B. Pearson Intermediate School
St. Elizabeth School
St. John The Apostle School
St. Luke (Nepean) School
St. Luke (Ottawa) School
St. Margaret Mary School - Closed
St. Mary (Gloucester) School
St. Mary (Ott) School - closed
St. Thomas School - Closed
St. Stephen School
St. Pius X Intermediate School - Closed
Holy Trinity Intermediate School
Jean Vanier Intermediate - Closed
Mother Teresa Intermediate School
Sacred Heart Intermediate School
Notre Dame Intermediate School
St. Matthew Intermediate School
St. Paul Intermediate School
St. Peter Intermediate School
Immaculata Intermediate School
St. Joseph Intermediate School
All Saints Intermediate School
St. Francis Xavier Intermediate School
St. Isidore School
St. Mark Intermediate School
Ottawa Catholic School Board- 7/8 trial
St. Patrick's High School
St. Dominic School
Notre Dame High School
Mother Teresa High School
Immaculata High School
M.F. McHugh Education Centre
M.F. McHugh Education Centre
Ottawa Sandbox School
St. Benedict School
Lester B. Pearson High School
St. Matthew High School
St. Mark High School
Sacred Heart High School
St. Pius X High School
St. Isabel School
Copyright © 2019 DreamBox Learning, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Legal | Privacy policy